Reviews

jeno1279 On 06/20/2022 etsy.com
jeno1279
We ordered two sets for my daughter’s open house! They were well used, left out over night and still look amazing. No complaints.
jeno1279 On 06/20/2022 etsy.com
jeno1279
Great boards!! Love the way they look. Fast shipping
ffdoqbmr On 06/20/2022 etsy.com
ffdoqbmr
Box was damaged but product was not, so still giving 5 stars
lrahe33 On 06/20/2022 etsy.com
lrahe33
Boards arrived quickly and were good quality!
alexis3mae On 06/20/2022 etsy.com
alexis3mae
Amazing quality and fast shipping! This was a Father’s Day gift for my dad and he was so impressed with his new set of cornhole boards. Also, you couldn’t ask for better customer service in a company! Will recommend this company to anyone looking for custom, quality cornhole boards.
Sukispetfoods On 06/20/2022 etsy.com
Sukispetfoods
Great customer service. As described.
rdelavega721 On 06/20/2022 etsy.com
rdelavega721
Great quality boards!
ant0723 On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
ant0723
Arrived on time with no damage. Very well built!
i1zps5b8 On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
i1zps5b8
The boards are absolutely gorgeous. Thank you.
heckerkristi On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
heckerkristi
Awesome an many Thanks! Cannot wait to use them!
nicolemontmarquette On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
nicolemontmarquette
Great service! Excellent quality!! Ordered as a Father's Day gift and it arrived early. The boards and bags are so sturdy and durable, will be ordering from them again!
angiekuzel On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
angiekuzel
Very well made. My husband was very pleased with his gift!
jenj418 On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
jenj418
This item shipped quickly. Arrived in time for Father’s Day! Well made and excited to put our own personal touch to them. The communication from seller with the shipping information was great! Highly recommend!
ismmkbwz On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
ismmkbwz
This was a custom order for fathers day. VERY well made. the guys were super excited. if you are looking for a good set with great bags, this is the place to buy from!
christineelliott451 On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
christineelliott451
Looks amazing and was delivered fast
m0x8zmp2m7elmic1 On 06/19/2022 etsy.com
m0x8zmp2m7elmic1
These boards are top notch in quality. Shipping was fast. Absolutely recommend for anyone who wants to customize their own boards.
hjayy1216 On 06/18/2022 etsy.com
hjayy1216
Super badass custom boards! I ordered a customized one and the owner exceeded my expectations. Can’t wait to put them to use
letwlrxs On 06/18/2022 etsy.com
letwlrxs
Super fun gift for my husband's birthday! Good quality, I think we're going to look into if we can add handles on the side. I don't know if that's an option on a different product but it might be helpful when carrying. Other than that could not be more pleased! Looking forward to painting them :)
cjaz7b On 06/18/2022 etsy.com
cjaz7b
These are fantastic and so well made. Glad to support made in the USA products. These are heavy and good quality. Beautifully made. I am painting these for my dad for Father’s Day so I love that they weren’t finished. I highly suggest ordering from this seller.
MeggieReenie02 On 06/18/2022 etsy.com
MeggieReenie02
Boards came quickly with no issues! My dad is going to love them!
    Showing 1 to 20 of 2737 (137 Pages)

Corn hole games, cornhole board decals, design your own, corporate cornhole boards, bean bag toss, cornhole bags and more!

Paypal Payment Method